The leadership of RADC consists of elected officers and appointed trustees. The officers and trustees sometimes form committees to support the mission of the RADC. Elections of officers are held in the March meeting of odd years. People who have been members for 28 days are permitted to run for election and/or vote.

Current club leadership:

  • President - Lorraine Enriquez
  • Vice President - Vacant
  • Recording Secretary - Les Greenberg
  • Communications Secretary - Tracy Wise
  • Treasurer - Gilda Gularte
  • Membership - Rhonda Stanton
  • Trustees
    • Programming - Ana McNaughton
    • Community Outreach - Michael Tamony
    • Sergeant at Arms/Parliamentarian - Renee Kern